Ol' Skool

Ol' Skool was a musical quartet comprised of Pookie, Tony Love, Curtis Jefferson, and Bobby Crawford. The group was discovered by Keith Sweat who produced the group's debut album.

In 1998, Ol' Skool released their self-titled debut album on Uptown/Universal. The album peaked at #49 on the Billboard 200.

The group released a second album, R.S.V.P. in 1999.