No Question

No Question was a vocal quartet that formed in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The group was comprised of Damon Core, Dante Massey, Tommy Blackwell and Nicholas Johnson. The group came onto the scene in 1999 with their self-titled debut album on Philadelphia International Records.

The group scored minor hits with 'I Don't Care' which reached #24 on the R&B charts and a remake of 'You Make Me Feel Brand New.' Despite scoring some moderate hits, the album sales weren't as high as expected and the group switched labels to become Ruff/Nation Records' first R&B group.